WE CAN!

Anode cutting to your desired size in our own production. Competent for more than two decades in Germany, Europe and worldwide on the market.

Our service is your strength!

History

It all began in 1971 with the foundation of the company Jürgen Prasse Galvanotechnik. The distribution of electroplating anodes and chemicals as well as the assembly of small electroplating plants was the main focus.

In 1979 the Galvanex GmbH was founded and the construction of the building in the Albert-Einstein-Strasse began. In 1980 the company moved into the new premises and due to the considerably higher storage capacity the product range in the field of metal anodes and chemicals was enlarged and thus a fast delivery to our customers was ensured.

The company name was changed to Galva-Metall GmbH in 1992, as the metal anode sales could be increased considerably and has developed into a main focus besides plant engineering and construction. Since then, the customer network has been continuously expanded at home and abroad and the company has concentrated on the anode and accessories business.

In 2001 Florian Prasse took over the business from his father and successfully managed it until 2020.

For many years the company Galva-Metall GmbH already worked together with Horst Spreng in his previous job. Out of this customer/supplier relationship the idea to take the cooperation to a new level developed. Since March 1st, 2020 Horst Spreng is managing partner of Galva-Metall GmbH.

Horst Spreng

Horst Spreng

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 88 67-0
E-Mail: spreng(at)galvametall.de

Klaus Schubert

Klaus Schubert

Plant Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 88 67-21
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 22 58 7560
E-Mail: schubert(at)galvametall.de

en_US

WIR können das!

Anodenzuschnitt auf Ihr Wunschmaß in eigener Fertigung. Kompetent seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten in Deutschland, Europa und weltweit auf dem Markt.

Unser Service ist Ihre Stärke!

Geschichte

Begonnen hat alles im Jahre 1971 mit der Gründung der Firma Jürgen Prasse Galvanotechnik. Der Vertrieb von Galvanoanoden und -chemikalien, sowie die Konfektionierung kleinerer Galvano-Anlagen stand hier im Vordergrund.

1979 wurde die Galvanex GmbH gegründet und mit dem Bau des Gebäudes in der Albert-Einstein-Strasse begonnen. Im Jahre 1980 wurden die neuen Räumlichkeiten bezogen und durch die erheblich höhere Lagerkapazität wurde die Produktpalette im Bereich der Metallanoden und Chemikalien vergrößert und somit auch eine schnelle Belieferung unserer Kunden sichergestellt.

Der Firmenname wurde 1992 zu Galva-Metall GmbH geändet, da der Metallanodenabsatz erheblich gesteigert werden konnte und sich neben dem Anlagenbau zum Schwerpunkt entwickelt hat. Seither erfolgte ein kontinuierlicher Ausbau des Kundennetzes im In- und Ausland und eine Konzentrierung auf das Anoden- und Zubehör Geschäft.

Im Jahr 2001 übernahm Florian Prasse die Geschäfte von seinem Vater und führte diese erfolgreich bis 2020.

Über viele Jahre hinweg arbeitete Die Firma Galva-Metall GmbH schon mit Horst Spreng in seiner vorigen Tätigkeit zusammen. Aus dieser Kunden/Lieferantenbeziehung entwickelte sich die Idee, die Zusammenarbeit auf eine neue Ebene zu stellen. Seit 1. März 2020 ist Horst Spreng geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Galva-Metall GmbH.

Horst Spreng

Horst Spreng

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 6074 88 67-0
E-Mail: spreng(at)galvametall.de

Klaus Schubert

Klaus Schubert

Werksleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 6074 88 67-21
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 22 58 7560
E-Mail: schubert(at)galvametall.de

de_DE
en_US de_DE